Topeka Foundation Repair & Basement Waterproofing
Always Free Estimates
Contact Us Today!

Our Service Area

Topeka Foundation Repair & Basement Waterproofing provides services in Topeka, Salina, Manhattan, Junction City, and many other Kansas cities in the area. As a rough indication of how far we travel, you can get a general idea based on the county and city you're living in. This is not strict or absolute, however you may see our service area map below along with a complete list of counties and cities we have on record. Feel free to look over this list or simply contact us at any time for inquiries on services or areas we serve. Services included are basement waterproofing, foundation settlement repair, and bowed wall repair.

Brown County, KS
Everest, Fairview, Hiawatha, Horton, Morrill, Powhattan, Robinson
Clay County, KS
Clay Center, Green, Longford, Morganville, Wakefield
Cloud County, KS
Aurora, Clyde, Concordia, Glasco, Jamestown, Miltonvale
Dickinson County, KS
Abilene, Chapman, Enterprise, Herington, Hope, Solomon, Talmage, Woodbine
Geary County, KS
Fort Riley, Junction City, Milford
Jackson County, KS
Circleville, Delia, Denison, Holton, Hoyt, Mayetta, Netawaka, Soldier, Whiting
Marshall County, KS
Axtell, Beattie, Blue Rapids, Bremen, Frankfort, Home, Marysville, Oketo, Summerfield, Vermillion, Waterville
McPherson County, KS
Morris County, KS
Burdick, Council Grove, Dwight, White City, Wilsey
Nemaha County, KS
Baileyville, Bern, Centralia, Corning, Goff, Oneida, Sabetha, Seneca, Wetmore
Ottawa County, KS
Bennington, Delphos, Minneapolis, Tescott
Pottawatomie County, KS
Belvue, Emmett, Fostoria, Havensville, Olsburg, Onaga, Saint George, Saint Marys, Wamego, Westmoreland
Riley County, KS
Leonardville, Manhattan, Ogden, Randolph, Riley
Saline County, KS
Assaria, Brookville, Falun, Gypsum, New Cambria, Salina
Shawnee County, KS
Auburn, Berryton, Dover, Rossville, Silver Lake, Tecumseh, Topeka, Wakarusa
Wabaunsee County, KS
Alma, Alta Vista, Eskridge, Harveyville, Maple Hill, Mc Farland, Paxico
Washington County, KS
Barnes, Clifton, Greenleaf, Haddam, Hanover, Hollenberg, Linn, Mahaska, Morrowville, Palmer, Washington